TV After Midnight Athlone, Ireland

Formed in Sping 2010, we are a four piece rock band from Athlone. Ireland

Band members:
Conan Grehan (Drums)
Tadhg Kelleher (Guitar, Vocals)
Colm Noonan (Bass, Vocals)
Brian Carr (Guitar, Vocals)

We have our debut album 'Arrivals' finished and is ready for release early December 2012.
Our debut single was released in October and is available for download on different site such as iTunes etc
... more

contact / help

Contact TV After Midnight

Streaming and
Download help